Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Reaping Ritual 2020: TTLG ┤▒├ WRRECT ┤▒├ come chat any time! ┤▒├ games, art, prizes, discussion...

Voltie — Sha/female Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/10 00:36:08 )

oof. it is the season for snow but bleh don't want more snow. xD

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/10 00:51:07 )
@Shadami: that seems like it might work well for what you appear to have in mind and want to do with it, but it also sounds like maybe you need to put it away for a little while and look at it with fresh eyes?

@star2000shadow: stay safe, but also lol- we have a hurricane/tropical storm to keep an eye on!

Voltie — Sha/female Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/10 00:54:10 )

my problem is that I don't know how to do the overlay stuff. hahaha I'm still learning and do a lot with just decreasing the opacity.

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/10 00:55:54 )

Is supposed to get colder here but these past few days it has been really warm...
Heck I've been sweating a lot today

Art DumpAvatar GalleryQuest Items

Donator — She/Her Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/10 01:03:05 )

Questing: Soulcaster | Fall Harvest | Snowboarder | Capricorn | Scorpio | Berry Citrus | Cybernetic Guard | Year of the Tiger | Fabled Beauty | Dreams of Delight | Heartbreak Coffin x1 | Merlantis | Cancer | Virgo | Butterfly Kisses | Key to Heaven | Eclipse | Mother Anthropoda | Avian Misery | Falling Star

...ᘛ⁐̤ᕐᐷ @Wildfire: dan apparently everywhere's getting hit..we have a blizzard warning..not that we've even got snow yet, thankfully, one thanksgiving w ehad snow at halloween so come thanksgiving it was horrid.. <:3( )~~

Star's Memory Jar | Star's Quest |Star's Runway | Shadow Realm Market
Pls Mention as i wander

Avi art is best gift

Voltie — Sha/female Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/10 01:04:49 )