Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Serious Talk Post your Rants

Donator — Fujoshi Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/10/1 21:39:41 )
TSUN TSUN TSUN (︿)

Seriously contemplating quitting the site or just taking a break. As a newbie, I always wondered why so many users would leave indefinitely. I kinda understand now. ): Will think on it some more before I decide though... just so sad about a lot of things.

( ) DERE DERE DERE

The truth behind Reaping Ritual 2019

Art by the rightful Mayor, Kiwi

Voltie — She/Her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/10/2 07:36:42 )

i need more time in the day to do things bc i sleep too much
why am i like this

Donator — He/They Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/10/2 20:08:54 )

If you are gonna call me and expect to be called back, 1. Leave a message! If it's not important enough for you to try getting my attention, it's not important enough for me to chase you down and find out what you wanted. And 2, ACTUALLY SAY WHAT YOU WANT IN THE MESSAGE. My doctors are especially bad at this for some reason, leaving some generic message that just says to return their call, which leads me to cluelessly try to navigate the robot menu until I find a person, only to be asked what I'm calling to ask about and not even being able to answer. When I call them, I get instructed to leave my name, birth date, phone number, and reason for calling. Surely it's not so hard for them to give me at least some of that in return so I know what the hell I'm calling back for, or who I'm supposed to even be asking for when I do. Jeez.
In conclusion, if I don't know what you want and it doesn't look like it was important, don't be surprised if I ignore that missed call.

AKA Count Trashula

Voltie — boss baby Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/10/6 02:35:43 )
BOY OH BOY I'M SCARED OVER THE ELECTIONS COMIN' UP...

if you're snooping and reading this and you're Canadian, make sure you vote this year...

Donator Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/10/9 22:48:06 )