Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Hangouts How do you want to do this? [Critical Role and DnD hangout.]

Voltie — Princess Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/2 11:21:54 )

@Bloo: Thank you for making this!! Sorry I fell asleep but I will have you know I was hitting f5 on this thread like crazy before I did haha *bookmarks*

So how long have you guys been playing DnD?

Donator — she/they Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/2 21:04:58 )
@Saeyra: Haha, no worries! I figured it was something like that!

I've been playing for ten years - on and off as parties become available, ya know. :3

Donator — She/Crazy Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/2 21:14:17 )

Come Post Count With Us! / In Both These Threads!
(with a referral contest too!)

Ooooh! Thank you for the link to it!~
Will have to watch it sometime!

Donator — she/they Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/3 04:39:04 )
@dragoness129: No problem! * u *
I wanna update it with links to the specials too, but I'm so lazy... D:

Donator — Frog bless Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/3 04:49:48 )

Ok I'm still on episode 1 but I love Nott??? What a good girl????

Mallow Tumbleweed
My Sons

Donator — she/they Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/3 04:50:52 )
@Priestess of Pie: OMG SHE'S SO LOVELY AND AMAZING AND SHE MAKES YOU HAVE FEELINGS. <3 Sam is SO GOOD at character development and story telling. UGH.

Donator — She/Crazy Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/5 18:08:00 )

Come Post Count With Us! / In Both These Threads!

-reminder to myself to watch this sometime-

Donator — she/they Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/7 22:29:18 )

Hope you manage some time to do it! :D

Voltie — Princess Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/7 22:58:37 )

@Bloo: Wow a veteran! Which is your favourite edition to play?

@Priestess of Pie: I am so glad you are enjoying the show. Yeah, Nott is so cute! She has such good chemistry with Jester and Caleb.

Donator — she/they Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/9 02:44:37 )