Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee This place is kinda neat

Voltie — They/Their Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/14 00:06:25 )
Call me Bridgette, I'm 25, she/they, and I'm a PhD student starting in the Fall. I'm a Pisces and INTJ, and I'm somewhere under the nonbinary and gender fluid flags. I'm asexual, so don't ask. But I'm single, romance-positive, and always very tired.

I've never been on a website like this, but a friend convinced me to join and I'm liking it so far. I guess eventually I'll get better at formatting posts, I've seen some really pretty formats.

I like minecraft (bedrock/switch) and art. I'm a writer, aspiring Mangaka, and an budding animatronicist. (Means I build little character robots in my bedroom lol). I'm also training to be a witch, and beginning my journay as a Mandalorian. I also do tabletop rpg, and am building a system with my best friend. I'm a self-proclaimed punk, storyteller, and vampire - I don't claim to be a "goth" because the subculture and the aesthetic are different things and one of them doesn't like the other. I'm alien to forum rp, and haven't done chat room rp for almost a decade, but I'm not opposed to trying something new. I just care about the story.

Favorite books are Ender's Game and Interview with the Vampire, followed by the Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl series.

Check out my art: Pixiv
Streaming Channel: Twitch

Tell me if there's anything else you wanna know, and feel free to talk to me about whatever.

Donator — they/them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/14 00:17:16 )
════════════════ ∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘

hey welcome to voltra! ^^
i joined earlier this year and have found the community here to be very friendly and welcoming :-)
animatronics sounds super cool and interesting, what kind of characters do you make? are they related to your phd at all?

∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘ ══════════════════════════════

Voltie — He/Him Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/14 00:41:51 )