Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Mini Shops Green Dream Pixels [Full o wo]

Donator — Monster Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/4 05:56:33 )
Green Dream Pixels
Baking up some pixel dollies since 2013

[intro]
Hey guys, so I had this shop back in September of 2017 and since I'm back, I figure I can make more dollies while I'm here <3

i've been doing tiny pixel dolls since 2013 when I decided that I wanted to try my hand at sprites. My best dollies are small or teeny tiny and if you zoom in you can see just how much OCD I have when it comes to pixel placement. XD;;

I may open myself up to doing chibi drawings down the line, but for now I'm in the mood to do some pixel art.

This thread was locked due to inactivity, if you wish to unlock your thread please issue a ticket. Instructions to unlock thread found here.

Donator — Monster Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/4 06:13:26 )
[Examples]
I'm currently only offering dollies of three variants; the newest samples are first.

Base 1

Base 2

Base 3

Some of these dollies were gifts/avatar site commissions.

Donator — Monster Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/4 06:23:13 )
[Do's and Don'ts]
Because these dollies are smaller; some things will be harder or impossible to do without looking funny. XD;;

Will do
- Outside Avatars (With item reference guide upon request)
- Anthro / Humanoid Furries
- Humanoid Mecha
- Couples
- Real Life
- Canon Characters

Won't do
- Overly Cluttered avatars (otherwise they will be simplified)
- Characters that require drastic alterations to the bases (I'm not gonna do Optimus Prime ;P)
- Frankendolling

Donator — Monster Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/4 06:33:13 )
[Prices]
These prices are based off of what I have sold these dollies for on other avatar sites; but prices are negotiable.

1 ohm = 20 volts

Base 1
Simple - 2k Volts or 100 ohms
Cluttered* - 2.5k volts or 125 ohms

Base 2
Simple - 1k Volts or 50 ohms
Cluttered - 1.5k Volts or 75 ohms

Base 3