Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee Makes myself comfortable. pls.

Donator — SENPAI Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/3 00:41:49 )
Hello!! I saw this site on another avatar site.... /ahem.

Anyway. I use the same username on pretty much every site, so if you've heard of Yuracye- das me. hello again~
If you don't know me, I suppose I'll explain a little bit about myself. uv u //

My username is Yuracye, but most call me Yura!
I'm a teacher in the making (Just trying to find a job). I love to draw dumb chibi things. I have two cats and they are very much my furry babies. <3 Overwatch is my main game atm, though I'm also trying to push myself to play Splatoon 2 as well. u vu // I loved the first one so much, but Salmon run is where it's at with S2. UGH SO GOOD. AMIRITE.
I love the Mystery Skulls band. You should check out the new album. Also good stuff.
Uhm.
I think that's it really.
/squints at u.

Voltie — Moody Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/3 00:43:45 )
Welcome to Voltra!
I remember you from Syn.
Hope you like it here. :vanora_smile:

Donator — ~love~ Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/3 00:49:58 )
squints back e oe
Hellooo Yuraa! again lol
And hey you know I've never asked, what does Yuracye ... mean lol
And you know I've been meaning to listen to the Mystery Band again! They're got some fun tunes~~

awesome art by okios <33

Donator — SENPAI Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/3 00:52:15 )
Gosh, I don't even know how to ping. x ___ x Hope this is right.

@fuuchan: AHHH HELLO FUU!! I know you! Omigosh. There's so many people here already. Ahhh!!
I like it already, so that's a good start!
Thank you for the welcome!!

@cedes: OH U GOT ME. SQUINT BATTLE COMMENCE! o ____ e
Uh. It's... I literally just hit random letters on the keyboard and added a vowel or so AND BAM YURACYE WAS BORN. Thanks to Maplestory, where finding a unique name is the hardest thing to do. rip.