Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Artist Galleries SECRET ART EXCHANGE 2020 [gifts posted!]

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/29 19:21:04 )

ohh that's a good idea zuzu! I'm glad you hopped on voltra at just the right time to catch this haha

@Wildfire: IM SORRY for another ping but I just wanna make sure you don't miss out if you wanted to sign-up, since deadline is close

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/29 20:01:26 )

@Hachi: I should. It’s just your thread reminds me lol
Yesterday I just walked around a lot outside in different walkable neighborhoods in DC. I got a chai latte and breakfast sandwich. Are it outside and then walked over 6 miles. Lol
At sunset I stopped by Logan circle and it was nice to see people out walking their dogs or having a picnic.

Voltie — Moody Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/29 20:07:24 )
Moody Says. . .

▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅

im so excited for this as its my first time participating

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/30 02:00:29 )

@Totalanimefan: haha good, I'll keep reminding you then ;3c I wanna sign up for the secret santa but I gotta see how much funds I have left after the giveaway for this thread haha

that sounds nice! chai is my favorite tea
do you plan your walks or is it more like a in-the-moment exploration thing?

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/30 02:01:50 )

@eyry: thanks for signing up e!!

@Moodyb: I'm excited for you! it will be a lot of fun. my favorite is at the end when everyone gets to see all the art, there's so much anticipation!

Voltie — Moody Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/30 02:20:39 )
Moody Says. . .

▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅▅

@Hachi: For real. I remember doing one a long time ago on a site that is no longer a site lol.
But super excited for my first voltra secret art exchange!

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/30 02:28:08 )

@Hachi: You have like 3 weeks to get the other person a gift. ^^ No pressure though.