Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee Plucking up the Courage to say Hello

Donator — He/Him Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/02/8 20:23:14 )
Hello!

On here I go by Shy (he/him), and while I am new to Voltra, I am fairly familiar with avatar sites similar to it, so I'm happy to have the opportunity to join another!

I tend to lurk, a lot. I might pop into conversation (and definitely any forum-based events) every so often though, I'll do my best.

I work full-time, drawing is my biggest hobby next to video games, I'm in a very loving relationship with an amazing partner, and enjoy very long naps during my downtime.

Thank you for having me! Sorry if this comes across as weirdly formal!

Donator — He/Him Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/02/8 20:48:12 )
hiii! Welcome to voltra!

I love drawing. Do you have any art you'd like to share? :D

Donator — She/her Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/02/8 20:51:51 )

@Shy: Hi hi! Nice to see that you posted. It's cool to lurk and cool to post. There are lots of ways to be apart of the community. Let me know if you have any questions. We are pretty nice and welcoming on Voltra.

Donator — He/They Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/02/8 21:28:09 )
(˵◕ ᴥ ◕˵)ノ Hello there

Welcome! i hope youl have fun here ^^
Id also love to see your art!
Also wich games do you like the most? :^D

。.:☆*:・ヽ(˵◕ ᴥ ◕˵)

Donator — Any Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/02/8 23:08:01 )

:::ʚ♡ɞ:::
@Shy: Welcome! Hope to see you around a bit <3. What kind of games do you play? :D

Donator Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/02/8 23:54:54 )
    Long naps are the best!

currently: new novel who dis?

q u e s t i n g :
beanie doll! thank u cookie

Donator — He/Him Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/02/9 00:32:35 )
@Totalanimefan: Thank you very much! And thank you again for the lil poke on my profile, means a lot being reached out to! ^^ I'll do my best to wiggle on in to the community!