Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Charities A Giveaway for Your Common Needs - Come hangout with us!

Donator — She/her Posted 2 years ago ( 2021/12/30 04:38:01 )

@Aisukohi: I so wish they could be put in their place.
This is my first time living somewhere with snow. When it’s just a small amount you don’t have to do much. We just put pet safe snow salt down and it takes care of it. If it was a lot of snow I would have to shovel.
From your list I’ve been to SF, Miami, NYC, and Charleston. I recommend all of them. Just FYI SF is a dirty city. ^^;
Have you thought about what you would want to do? Maybe 2022 could be your year?

Donator — She/Her Posted 2 years ago ( 2021/12/30 05:29:42 )
@Totalanimefan: I ate a homemade meal to, but I was to full for homemade cake, So tomorrow, I'll be having some homemade cake. But thank you, yeah I am okay, I tried to soak in my bath tub tonight still hurts. I'll probably be slow, and sore for a few days. But that is okay it is going to be colder out for weeks on end. But wet icy snowy stairs are the worst

Donator — She/her Posted 2 years ago ( 2021/12/30 06:13:16 )

@Unicorn: please be careful this winter with the stairs.
Yay tomorrow you will get to have cake. :)

Donator Posted 2 years ago ( 2021/12/30 17:19:42 )
@Totalanimefan: Thanks! All I can really do is copy stuff, but slightly alter it. Like the mermaid one, I just found a reference picture of one and copied it, but changed a few things. The other one is Amane from Witch Craft Works. But I can't do that digital art stuff, I've tried. It just doesn't feel right when I try, so I just stick to the sketchy pencil/paper stuff :)

Hey, those are awesome goals! You can do it! And yeah I think we'd all love to travel right now if we could, but you're right, focusing on the here and now is a much better plan :) You got this :D

Donator — She/her Posted 2 years ago ( 2021/12/30 17:30:11 )