Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Hangouts A little nook of my own... Page 40 prize- sketch

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/19 18:57:58 )

@PoeticTorment: If I was an artist, I could relate. lol
Doing anything with mouse is a pain.
But all my work is just banner stuff, so I don't feel the pain as acutely as others.

Voltie — She/Her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/19 19:30:40 )
@Miss Sandman: Lmao Right? Mama instinct kicks in if it's quiet. *^*
I hope you manage! XD That was always a fight for me. They eat when they're hungry.

@Anarchist Beauty: Lol Very true! I used to have no problem with mouse work but after getting my hands on a tablet, that changed.
Ah, cool! What kind of banners do you do? *^*

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I'll post the winners when we get to page 6.

Donator — PomePome Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/19 19:55:37 )
@PoeticTorment: she was hungry......... I pour my milk on a spoon and she take it perfectly fine from that spoon. She just was to tired to suck

Voltie — She/Her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/19 20:29:06 )
@Miss Sandman: Aw, poor dear! Hopefully a good rest will help. *^*

Donator — PomePome Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/19 20:36:32 )
@PoeticTorment: Yeah i think so! she usually isnt a Bad eater.... just today Dx

Donator — - Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/19 21:20:20 )
@PoeticTorment: You don't get the shits from covid-19. If you need an entire cart full of toilet paper for a few weeks, you seriously need to see a gastroenterologist.

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/19 21:27:55 )

@PoeticTorment: Thread banners, post style ones, I also do little buttons and things.
I did my own post style banners and the buttons in my sig.
Along with the banners in my hangout thread and my actual banner shop (that's closed right now).

Voltie — She/Her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/03/19 21:53:26 )