Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Mini Shops .:Tsundererra's Little Art Shop:. [All slots taken!/Waitlist is full.]

Donator — Fujoshi Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/07/6 00:50:53 )
Hello, welcome to my shop! I’m a professional artist, and I usually sell my art for IRL currency, but I’d like to offer my services on here for volts. ^^

-Available Slots-
1. Deaa (Status: Finished 1 WIP, Working on the other)
2. Amber Lynne (Status: Not yet started)
3. Queen of Trash

-Waitlist-
1. Vintage
2. Lithinel

People on the waitlist will be pinged when one of the three slots opens up. If there is no reply within a week, the next person on the list will be pinged and so on. I will try to work fast so everyone gets their art, but I won’t compromise on quality to do this, so please be patient.

【Guide】
«Welcome! »
Completed Works
Payment
Rules and Important Info

Donator — Fujoshi Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/07/6 00:51:14 )
〚Completed Works〛
I have a wide range of art styles, but I’ll be focusing on anime and cartoon styles since they’re faster than realism. Here are some samples from newest to oldest:

【Guide】
Welcome!
«Completed Works»
Payment
Rules and Important Info

Donator — Fujoshi Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/07/6 00:51:43 )
〚Payment〛
I’d like to charge around 25k and higher per piece, but I’m down to negotiate (don’t be scared, I’m nice... most of the time.)
I also accept any items from my wishlist as payment.
Since my wishlist is complete, I’ll accept pretty much any orb or crate items as payment. :3

(Updated on October 10th, 2019)
Wishlist:
Merlantis *
The Librarian *

[[For a more organized, updated list, please visit my Quest Thread]]

【Guide】
Welcome!
Completed Works

«Payment »
Rules and Important Info

Donator — Fujoshi Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/07/6 00:52:03 )
〚Rules and Important Info〛