Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Hangouts Gamer's League [Open!]

Voltie — Sha/female Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/6 09:33:29 )
I so rRely get games on release date anyways that. Don't care or keep track xD....also I'm really bad at. He king news so releases usually take me by surprise.

Donator — She/they Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/7 01:34:19 )
@Yuracye: overwatch is fine xD what ever you would like to put up
@Slytherclaw: I was going to make a separate channel for gaming and such so the chats/voice channels would get too crowded. There might be a few people who don't want to join the voltra channel or are to shy because there are a lot of people there ^^
@Fuuchan: Id play blade of soul if the graphics weren't so high aha. Playing in groups gets pretty bad at times XD
@persona: I just started playing persona 5, got really happy seeing your name. I am glad you find it useful! I do the same thing so I figured id make that and post it for everyone on Voltra too see :) Hi there!

Voltie — Moody Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/7 01:49:33 )
@Natsumi: Ah. I never have played in groups before so I'm not sure on that.
I'm so antisocial.
I get invited to groups a lot but I reject them. :vanora_sweat:

If you need my attention for any reason please ping me.
[My Website]

Donator — SENPAI Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/7 06:41:36 )
@shadami: Ah, I think I tried that one. The movement is weird compared to it, but the quests did seem similar.

Voltie — Sha/female Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/7 07:33:34 )
I haven't actually played guild wars 2 yet. just know that i could if I wanted to. xD I've been out of the MMORPG stuff for a couple years. Can't commit the time anymore.

Donator — SENPAI Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/7 08:13:20 )
@shadami: Ahhh, I know someone I was following on Gaia was playing it for awhile, but idk. I played it for about 10 minutes and then uninstalled it. orz.