Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Donator — She,Her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/9 22:12:56 )

Those who dream by day are cognizant of many things which escape those who dream only by night.

@Lina: Same i don't even remember the whole story of why the dogs were left cuz they did live on a farm but just remembered the story of why he was afraid of being out in the dark.

Words have no power to impress the mind without the exquisite horror of their reality.

Donator — She/Her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/9 22:16:02 )

I am a coder. I have it in the back of my head that if dappervolk fails and I'm in a better place when that happens I may try to pull a bunch of people together to make one. I've got the front-end experience to that I'd actually be able to make it really mobile friendly.

That said I have entirely too many passion projects as it is so that really really depends on where I'm at within the next couple of years basically. |D

Donator — She/Crazy Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/9 22:18:17 )

I have too many interests myself, not necessarily the projects themselves.
Too many things liked that there is no possible way to devote my time to each thing.

Donator — She/Her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/9 22:19:09 )

Yea that too.
I have a few projects that have priority. Ive got... a significant amount of vacation time coming up, hoping to use that to make some progress on some of them.

Voltie — she/they Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/9 22:19:48 )
DV seems like it's going pretty steady tho? Granted I kinda lost interest after the first month haha 😅

Voltie — she/they Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/9 22:20:55 )
I too have had many a avatar site ideas. But it's more work than I can put into it

Donator — She/Her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/9 22:23:30 )