Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Games Pokémon GO, any players?

Donator — She/Her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/06/5 09:35:37 )

Of course my boyfriend has already found a shiny onix and a shiny lileep. He always has the best luck. ;-;

Voltie Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/06/5 12:18:07 )
Yeah, changing teams is soooo expensive.

@totalanimefan:Congrats on the shiny!

I've also leveled quite a bit within a week. I assume it was a bit more difficult before? When there were less pokemon and all.

Voltie — _xe@insta Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/06/5 17:15:27 )
i used to live in the suburbs where it's DEAD. Making it unplayable. /:
i moved out to the city a few years ago and the friends i made play it so i started playing.

i'm more of a casual player because it can be pretty draining on the battery and my phone is old so it can never go the whole day without a charge. Especially if i use it in the middle.

This thing i do is keep the highest CP and lowest CP of the Pokemon and throw away all the ones in between lool. i don't really know if there's a point to keeping 1 of each Pokemon.

Donator — She/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/06/5 20:13:09 )

@Lufi: Thank you. I don't normally get them lol

@Shadami: Thanks

@So What: Congrats on the level up. What level are you now? There are more spawn points in the game. I'm happy about that. There are way more Pokemon in the game too.

Donator — She/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/06/5 20:13:45 )

@x: Hey long time no see. I know what you mean about the suburbs. It sucks that there isn't more there. I think that they really need to work on that.

Donator — She/Her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/06/5 22:08:25 )

@x: I keep really low CP Pokemon too! My favorite is a shiny Meganium with 30 CP. Sometimes I put him on gyms just for fun.

Donator — She/her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/06/9 08:02:55 )

So how did everyone do for community day? I got 8 shines and 1 shiny Shuckle!!!