Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Charities A Giveaway for Your Common Needs - Come hangout with us!

Voltie — she/they Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/7 18:53:25 )

Hey all! It's been a minute, what's new?

Donator — She/her Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/7 19:03:07 )

@Lilykin: Hey it's nice to see you again! I love your current avatar.
I'm just studying. Although I don't feel like studying today but I will anyway lol

Voltie — she/they Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/7 19:16:31 )

@Totalanimefan: Thanks! I'm channeling spring cause I'm tired of this winter weather. D:

I never felt like studying, probably why I dropped out of college lol. How much more you got on your degree?

Donator — She/her Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/7 20:04:22 )

@Lilykin: Same! Luckily spring is here a bit early this year in DC. I'm very happy.
I have 11 classes left. I'm just so done with this class because I already did 2 essays but also I have to read the whole textbook for an exam that's only 34 questions.

Voltie Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/8 05:59:46 )
@Totalanimefan: I would hope for sooner, but seems weird that there isn't any orbs in the shop anymore

Donator Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/8 13:49:41 )
@Totalanimefan: Yeah lol, I think with how crazy the weather has been everywhere it would work out well for me haha.

Voltie — she/they Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/8 16:17:45 )

@Totalanimefan: Looks like we're in for another week of freezing our asses off in OK. 😩

Essays were my least favorite part of college. I'm envious of people that can just bust them out in timely manner. I've always had to do mine the day before cause I got adhd brain lmao

In other news I got my covid booster yesterday and now my body is a sore noodle 😭

Voltie — she/they Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/8 16:20:06 )

@The Bride: It's a small site and a small team. Sometimes things get delayed, I wouldn't worry to much.

Donator — She/her Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/8 18:07:23 )