Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Charities A Giveaway for Your Common Needs - Come hangout with us!

Donator — She/her Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/2 00:35:08 )

@sunny: I know that I have to make a fake business and run it myself but act like it's real and I have to make data for it and everything. I don't really know much else about it besides that.
I love how quick it is, and not everyone goes as quick as me, but I'm not working atm, so I just put a ton of time into it cause why not lol

@Pelontrix: I'm sure you are better at them than me lol

Voltie Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/2 00:55:01 )
@Totalanimefan: maybe, but only when it comes to roleplay.

Donator Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/2 02:18:10 )
    @Totalanimefan: that sounds like a really fun project! Or at least it does to me, but I have no business experience lol.

Donator Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/2 03:12:26 )
@Totalanimefan: Oh, many many machines help with the process, from clearing out roads and highways to simply moving snow from your driveway. Even simple things like Ice Melt, which is just salt you spread where you want it to melt the ice. Cold and wind sucks, and snowstorms are awful, but we can definitely deal with the aftermath. Just stay inside until it's over. Lol.

Donator — She/her Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/2 14:51:28 )

@Pelontrix: yeah that is different than essay writing but I’m not even good at rp lol

@sunny: seems better than a stuffy old paper some Uni’s have you do lol. Maybe you can find an online learning Uni. I believe what my school does it is called Competency-Based Education. What major would you want do to?

@SorrowTheMad: I do have pet safe snow salt. But I haven’t used it much this season because we tend to start with rain and then it turns into snow. So salt is no good. Last year I did use the salt. But I thought that after like 4 inches the salt doesn’t work anymore?

Voltie Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/03/2 15:56:11 )