Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums General Chit-Chat Looking for friends or just chat

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/08/29 04:15:56 )

@Kittyzilla: I think some of the glasses have sunglasses option? I’ll send you a past event item that had sunglasses.

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/08/29 04:17:44 )

@Kittyzilla: oops. Turns out I don’t have an extra. The item is called Guardian Spark. It’s a past event item.

By Ghost
https://www.threads.net/@hannahfoll____
Discord: Totalanimefan
@me
I'm friendly and will chat with anyone!

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/08/29 15:51:34 )

@Kittyzilla: that's a really good outlook to have! :) you can always talk to me about writing etc. I am not an expert or anything, but sometimes it helps to have someone to talk to.

currently: new novel who dis?

q u e s t i n g :
beanie doll! thank u cookie

Donator — SIR Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/08/29 17:32:59 )
🌈 To my boy, all that energy so vital
Love your hues and your blues in equal measure
Your comings and your goings-away
My mission is to keep the light in your eyes ablaze🌈

@Kittyzilla: hey there. I'm a little late to the party but what's up? I considered nanowrimo. I have a story I began and got good feedback on thus far. It started out as an lgbt hallmark kinda story...ended up segueing into some more salacious bits but I have the makings for either lol
🌈 Have you ever been touched so gently you had to cry or invited a stranger to come inside?
🌈

Voltie — Moody Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/08/29 19:45:23 )
γ€Ž Moody Says. . .』

β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…β–…

I am alright tho been very exhausted.
But should be able to finally get some art done since the heat waves
are finally giving me a break.

Got a long list to start and to finish lol.

If you need my attention for any reason please ping me.
[My Website]

Donator — they/them Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/08/29 21:09:46 )