Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Charities A Giveaway for Your Common Needs - Come hangout with us!

Voltie — The Dude Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/07/29 22:29:29 )
Forgive, O Lord,
my little jokes on thee...

@sorrowthemad: Yeah, I think that was more Bolster. Outlast itself was mediocre at best on its own, but playable with Scales. Also, yeah, Scales works AMAZINGLY with Modular!

...and I'll forgive thy
great big one on me.

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/07/29 23:01:52 )

@Kairu: How's life?
@Amber Lynne: No, that season is winter. Winter lasts forever lol
@Colin: Yes I am affected by SAD. It's not fun. I do have a lamp to help me with that.
@SorrowTheMad: I think it will too if it's similar to EMDR. ^^

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/07/29 23:03:00 )

I got my transcripts accepted and some classes transferred over! So now 32.5% of my degree is now finished lol
I also spend the day applying to scholarships. In the end I could only apply to about 4. I hope it pays off cause I worked on the essay questions for like 3 hours.

Donator Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/07/29 23:19:46 )
@Colin: Honestly Outlast would be so much better if it wasn't Sorcery Speed. If you could do it at Instant it would be upper-mediocre instead of lower-mediocre-almost-bad.

@Totalanimefan: Wait, that's what I was talking about. My therapist is training to be able to do EMDR. Lol sorry

Donator — Female Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/07/29 23:26:25 )

| ᴘʟᴇᴀꜱᴇ ᴍᴀᴋᴇ ꜱᴜʀᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀʟᴡᴀʏꜱ ᴘɪɴɢ ᴍᴇ!
@Totalanimefan: Not here
As Summer is creeping into 'winter'

Voltie — The Dude Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/07/29 23:37:47 )
Forgive, O Lord,

@totalanimefan: I know that feeling. I think they have special bulbs for regular lamps as well that can help with that. I think.

@sorrowthemad: ....if Outlast was instant speed, I would find ways to break the HELL out of that mechanic, I tell you what!

...and I'll forgive thy
great big one on me.