Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee A wild NOOB has appeared!!

Donator — - Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/2 11:13:40 )
-jumps out of the tall grass- OOOGAA BOOGA!!

Hello! I'm Shamus. I'm a 37 year old Irish immigrant with a small army of children (11). I like avatar forum sites. I'm on a few others, so if you've seen a Shamrock Shamus elsewhere, its me. : P

I like playing video games, drawing, sleeping (when I can. I have intense insomnia, so I can't sleep as much as I need to), playing with my kids, learning languages, etc. I was a Mandarin teacher for quite some time. I unfortunately had to step down because Lupus kicks my butt.

So, hi!

Donator — She/her Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/2 11:19:59 )
Hi there Shamus! Welcome to Voltra. :) What kind of video games do you like? That's awesome that you're a Mandarin teacher as well. It's such an interesting language!

Hope to see you around! ^^

Ping me so I don't ghost you by accident!
ART REQUEST

Donator — Roleplayer Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/2 11:29:08 )
Hi, Shamus. It's Ginji. I already know you from Caedon XD I just joined too because...why not? The avatars are cute.

Donator Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/2 11:30:52 )
Hi, welcome!
I think I've seen you other sites before. (I'm foxotanashi elsewhere)
foxotanashi
• A Nalightful Quest •

Donator — A.I. Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/2 11:31:23 )
@Shamrock Shamus: Welcome to Voltra, Shamus! ^-^ Lol you're right about the small army of children. With all those little hands running around tho, I know I'd never do a chore again. xD Well, at least until they're out of the house LOL

Donator — Roleplayer Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/2 11:33:45 )
@Vii: Just have to say that you're adorable <3

Donator — A.I. Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/2 11:35:28 )
@Ginji: Ah, thank you so much! Instant mood booster lol ^-^

Admin — He/Him Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/09/2 11:35:30 )