Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Mini Shops I'm Broke Enable Me [REALLY TEMP shop]

Donator Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/11 12:52:16 )

[x]

Donator — Female Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/11 12:54:00 )
@ghost: Can you put Panda on top of you won thing? :D
I want to treasure that ;3

Voltie Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/11 12:57:06 )
@ghost: You a ninja, not a ghost. D: ninja ghost?

The character I have in mind is a D&D character of mine who, uh, kinda wears gold plate armor (no helmet) with a red cape. Switching his outfit for you won't be a problem since his face is the iconic part for me, but you tell me what you'd be comfortable doing. ^^

@Apollo Im Burning: Ah, yeah. I know exactly what you mean. I forgot that there was a sub-forum called Serious Talk, actually. While I like to lurk in there, I never end up posting much. I just meant deep-seated conversation in general. I'm not very good at chit chat. XD

Donator — He/Him Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/11 13:00:35 )
ghost:
@Hadsvich: yeah that sounds fine to me, and of course I do OCs they're my favourite honestly c; What would you like?

I’d love one of my Ian & another of my Dosin~

Donator Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/11 13:02:36 )

[x]

Voltie — he/him Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/11 13:02:57 )
@Apollo im burning: Oh yeah feel free to ask me anything! I'll try to prepare some better references for them too . But okay yeah get some sleep! Rest well!

@Panda: Customized for the winner winner chicken dinner

@Dowan: c; Ghosts can go invisible and creep around

Oh yeah I'm totally comfortable doing armour, I've done WoW chibis for a friend and a whole Overwatch set of stickers so trust me... I've had a lot of experience.

@Hadsvich: Sure! They look like fun c: Do you have any specific poses, expressions, extra info, etc... basically anything you want me to know before I start?

Donator — Female Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/11 13:03:40 )
@ghost: I LOVE YOU !! <3