Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee Hey hey hey!

Donator — She/ Her Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/12/17 18:50:44 )
I'm new to Voltra but I'm sure those who used to visit Menewsha might remember me (I mean... I use the same username at a lot of places, haha. Easier to remember who I am that way.) I became a bit of a lurker on there due to life getting busy.

My name is Liz. I'm not sure what all to say about me that people would find interesting. I love playing games of all sorts. Currently been hooked on Yashahime (who knew that an Inuyasha sequel/spinoff was needed?! I'm glad for it!) and when I'm not working or playing something, I do some projects on the side. Favorite color is purple though I like all colors. I have one pet: A tuxedo kitty named Dolly who is spoiled rotten. But I wouldn't have her any other way.

Donator — they/them Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/12/17 20:13:32 )
════════════════⠀ ∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘

@liztress: hi welcome to voltra! ^^
i was on mene but way back in 2007-2009 i think :0 i joined voltra this past may out of nostalgia hehe

if it helps, ohms are our premium currency, crates are the monthly donation item, orbs are random item generators (rigs) that rotate out every few months! starting tomorrow you can click on the blimp on the front page for a daily freebie ^^ the item museum was a helpful thread for me too ... i remember feeling confused when i first joined, do you have any questions??

tuxedo cats are super cute! <3 what kind of projects are you working on?

∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘ ⠀════════════

Donator — She/ Her Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/12/17 21:29:13 )
@xvz: Hello! Thank you for the warm welcome.
I joined Mene back in 2010, I believe.