Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Reaping Ritual 2020: TTLG spooky chat⠀|⠀afterparty art freebies :3

Donator — she/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/20 23:06:02 )
Because I don’t have enough art from you yet... >.>

Donator — they/them Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/20 23:09:49 )

═════════════════════════⠀ ∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘
⠀|⠀post art by kiwi!⠀|⠀spooky chat + afterparty art freebies :3

aww cute ^^ i'm excited for all the winter avis, it'll be really fun and sweet i think
also Wow there are So many voltra events the second half of the year Lol i feel like i barely have time to recover between them!

Donator — they/them Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/20 23:11:30 )

it's been super fun experiencing them for the first time too :"-) like i never know what to expect since it's my first year on voltra!

Donator — she/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/20 23:19:48 )
The winter event is usually after Christmas, in the new year. I think everyone is too busy in December to do an event. But it’s good to have that break between events anyway.

I think the summer camping event might have been later this year? So it feels like they were more clumped together.

I love the Reaping Ritual event the most. But the winter event always means secret Santa threads and stuff! I love getting in the giving spirit and everything! It’s so great!

Donator — they/them Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/20 23:36:38 )

oohh i see!! like it's usually in january? when's vibrance day then ...? :0
i didn't realize events would be so often, i guess bc i joined right after one?? and there wasn't one for a few months, but whew it is kind of hard to keep up w , i end up getting really sucked into voltra during them and idk how sustainable it is for me tbh, i'll probably have to scale it back a little in the future