Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Autumn Block Party 2017 Vivienne's Design Contest [Autumn Block Party]

Donator — Female Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/6 07:09:14 )
@Fozzy: do eetttt

Admin — He/Him Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/6 07:15:18 )
@Panda: Well I haven't officially updated everyone on my current life decisions, but I just put in my two weeks notice at my irl work... SO... I might have the time to do so now! lol :vanora_sweat:

Donator — Female Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/6 07:27:38 )
@Fozzy: wow! This is great new. I will make sure to motivate people to donate :) I’m so excited.

Donator — he/him Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/6 09:29:45 )
Fozzy:
Ugh! I wanna pixel all these hair designs rn!!! :vanora_upsidedown:
OMG All? XD

Donator — Winchester Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/6 13:10:19 )
@Fozzy: I wish you luck. When I was an artist for another site solia I absolutely hated pixelling hair

Admin — He/Him Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/6 19:07:43 )
@Tuijp: hair comes naturally to me. Its time consuming, but if you have the patience you'll make something great!
If you need assistance or just want to chat, you may contact me anytime by ping or PM.

Donator — Winchester Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/6 19:09:00 )
@Fozzy: The only thing it gives me is a rage xD
I'll just stick to clothes and and accessories

Voltie — Princess Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/6 20:10:27 )
Vivienne:
“Oh! How should I make it so I know that you’re submitting a design? I know, why don’t you quote this post so I can check for it when I’m collecting all the cute designs? I should make it something super easy to see then, huh?

How about…”
VANORA IS SUPER CUTE AND THE MOST PERFECT FRIEND A GIRL COULD EVER ASK FOR! <3 <3 <3

Donator — ~love~ Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/10/7 03:05:10 )
Oh good I can see some beautiful autumn inspiration from these newest hairssss I love them all DDDD: Especially the first, middle and last one!!!