Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Hangouts My Little Hangout (Open)

Donator — She/Her Posted 7 months ago ( 2023/09/27 07:15:32 )
@AlexiAkira: yeah, I don't know of many things that could, except resin. but I haven't made anything with that, I know that others have.

I am just drawing a bit, on my phone.

Donator — She/Her Posted 7 months ago ( 2023/09/27 16:03:57 )
@Q t e a p o n: I drew a flower last night, and a skull but then I erased the skull and only kept the flower. Meetings just seem boring, and not fun in my opinon. Its been like 4 or 5 days of rain so far not fun.

Artist Posted 7 months ago ( 2023/09/27 20:55:27 )
@FUZZY: aww that’s a bummer. There’s a TON of CC out there haha
I don’t use mods or cc. Theres some damn nice stuff but I don’t want the hassle or potential to break my game since I’m not good at figuring all that stuff out lol I’m used to console gaming with a disc. You buy it, it works lol
There’s a site called curseforge that has a bunch of free CC for the sims 4 thats supported by the sims 4. Like when you download someones CC they get paid by them instead of you paying for it. It’s pretty cool. That’s recent thing with also making the base game free.
There’s a new stuff pack coming out tomorrow and I’m excited about it :) I probably wont get it right away, I want to see how many glitches there are first and see if I need to be careful lol
The kits I buy same day since its just items and no gameplay coding.

Donator — She/Her Posted 7 months ago ( 2023/09/28 00:55:09 )
@Ruby: that is interesting and new to hear about, do all the kits always have issues with them when they first release?

Artist Posted 7 months ago ( 2023/09/28 05:20:56 )