Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee Hello, newbie coming through

Donator — he/him Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/15 20:05:48 )
Hello!

My name is Epsilon and I'm an artist just always looking for new places to be around.
I greatly enjoy meeting new people, talking about my latest hyperfixation, discussing art and all that stuff.

Hoobies include:
- art
- cooking and baking
-listening to music (like...a lot)
- spending a whole day watching youtube videos
- watching movies and shows (everything from cartoons, anime all the way to dark and disturbing horror things )
- videogames

Always open to answer questions you might have and super happy to be here :frizzhappy:

Donator — he/him Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/15 20:07:11 )
@Epsilonphi: Ohey, I know you >u>

Donator — he/him Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/15 20:22:35 )
@Araikou: Oh heck, it you! You're the reason I got here. So thanks a bunch for that! ^-^

Donator — he/him Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/15 20:27:52 )
@EpsilonPhi: of course XD hope you enjoy uvu

Voltie Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/15 20:28:39 )

hey welcome to voltra!
here's a newbie guide that might be useful.
we've got an event going on right now, you can click the mirror icon at the top to get started!

lmk if you have any questions

Donator — he/him Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/15 20:37:43 )
@Hachi: Thank you for the warm welcome and thanks a lot for the link to the newbie guide!
I have already discovered the event but I am struggling a bit with it since the game just doesn't continue at the end of chapter 2 . I'll probably see if this issue has been reported before. But since Araikou tried it and it worked for them I'm guessing its a problem on my end (pop-up blocker is off and I could finish chapter 1 without issues).

Donator — they/them Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/11/15 22:29:29 )

═════════════════════════⠀ ∘◦ᵒ .⋆。˚☽˚。⋆. ᵒ◦∘
⠀|⠀post art by kiwi!⠀|⠀spooky chat