Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee Hello! Newbie here.

Voltie — He/They Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/08/17 19:39:16 )
Heyyo!

The name's Carty, and I'm excited to be here. I'm a 22 y/o college student in America, and I used to play on a lot of forum avatar sites in the past such as Syndrone Online, Gaia, and the like. I'm just here to check out the place, really, and to see if it's worth it to invite a few friends to hang out here.

The avatar creation system is a bit funky, and I have nooooo idea how to earn volts, so I'm going to have to be half-naked for a while until I figure things out!

Anyhow, it's nice to be here.

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/08/17 19:40:43 )
hi there carty!!! you earn volts by posting!!
- [ miss sunny ]

Voltie — He/They Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/08/17 19:43:38 )
Hi there! Thank you, I just realized that after I submitted the new forum. uwu

Any tips and tricks for the site? It's a pleasure to meet you.

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/08/17 19:46:13 )
tips n tricks !!
if u hit preview post instead of submit post, u can use a random number generator, roll some dice, or - if it's a new forum topic, make a poll!

also, tomorrow u'll be able to get daily chance items!!! its the floating airship on the front page - it'll wiggle when u can get a new item! (speaking of , i might have some extras that i can give u!!)

theres also a rly useful bbcode guide in the forums under "help and support", as well as the item museum (has all non-shop items for reference), and i think theres a price guide for non-shop items but i don't think it's been updated ovo;;

if u hav any questions, lmk!!
- [ miss sunny ]

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/08/17 19:49:55 )

Hey, welcome to the site! We're a pretty friendly bunch, so anyone will help you out if you have any questions! A tip: visit the newbie charities to get some free items.

currently: new novel who dis?

q u e s t i n g :