Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums General Chit-Chat Anyone around for a chat? ^_^

Voltie — she/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/04/7 18:57:47 )

@fozzy:
I seem to be the only one who's classes haven't been cancelled. And you know what I'm studying? Massage therapy. Totally makes sense to learn how to massage someone at home where I'm legally not permitted to practice massages for multiple reasons :vanora_worried:
It sucks, but I think its cause my school is a TINY local school that was already desperate for funds before all this hit.

Bills vs virus is the real dilemma a lot of people are facing. I'm so grateful my job offered me to work overnights, which didn't used to exist. Just for extra precaution since most of my household isn't healthy enough to handle this thing.

I am leaving Voltra
Find my links here

08 22 22

Admin — He/Him Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/04/7 18:57:48 )
@vengeance: That's an accomplishment! I've never played an app or game that long. haha

@DevilkinBoi: So, are the first and second connected at all in story line?

@everyone: Just got my grade back for my virtual presentation I did yesterday on dental cements ~ 100% woohoo!

Donator — FluffyBoi Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/04/7 19:01:44 )

@Fozzy: No, each game is pretty much its own story, but there are similar elements between them.

Admin — He/Him Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/04/7 19:02:59 )
@DevilkinBoi: Oh okay, good. Just didn't want jump in and be lost if I decide to get it eventually. :3
That's my fear with Final Fantasy... it's been around for so long and so many installments. O_O

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/04/7 19:10:02 )

@Fozzy: I have also been playing Farm Heroes Saga for a very long time.

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/04/7 19:12:41 )

Look what I found:

Admin — He/Him Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/04/7 19:14:26 )
@vengeance: From that chart my 3 words to describe my personalty are: Withdrawn, Outgoing, and Sensitive.