Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Donator — 0% Edible Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/13 16:32:17 )

Last night friends and I went out to the local county fair. Had a really fun time, even though it was pretty chilly. Anyway I finally knocked something off my bucket list. Riding a mechanical bull. Not good at it, but I did it.

What are y'alls bucket list stuff? What ones have you knocked off?

Donator — Whatever Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/13 16:52:55 )
Are ya ready, guyz?!

In I believe 12th grade we had to do one
Ten items
I won't remember them all, but
▪︎get a kimono (done)
▪︎get published
▪︎go on a cruise (this was three spots for three different types, one's checked)
▪︎be in the audience of Ellen

And I graduated in 2013 so i can't find it anymore, obviously lol. I think most were done tho

Put ya guns awn!

Donator — 0% Edible Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/13 17:08:51 )

Being at an Ellen show would be pretty cool. I kind of want to be an extra in something. Anything really.

Donator — Troglodyte Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/13 17:22:12 )

Lmfaoo that gif is precious tho. Good on ya for trying! I probably wouldn't do the same.

My bucket list includes, going to didney worl with friends. Meeting said friends in person. Not in that order, but maybe that will be how we finally get to meet up.
Traveling. I don't have anywhere specific in mind outside of where my friends live.

I kinda wanna do the Carpetbagger thing where i visit weird little roadside attractions and other similar stuff. Haunted houses, etc. He looks like he has fun with that.

Donator — 0% Edible Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/13 17:25:27 )

Going to Disney World is pretty awesome.

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/13 17:30:38 )

3 things I have on list: go to Prague, go to Ireland, go to Japan. None have been crossed of yet :/

Donator — 0% Edible Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/13 17:32:36 )