Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Role Playing Objection! An Ace Attorney Crossover RP [Open!]

Voltie — they or he Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/04/29 19:21:18 )

" I'll be honest with you, Miss Luna... "
Kokicki's face falls. His brows knit and his gaze lingers on the floor.
Apprehensively he squeezes the map in his hands.

" I'm not good with puzzles. I'm so bad with figuring things out
that once we start, I'll be useless... but I really, really, really want to help. By being the
navigator, I can, even if I'm no good at puzzle solving... "

" You... do want me to help, right? "

Voltie Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/04/29 19:25:46 )
@Kokichi

"You can carry the map, but at least let everyone get a look first!"

Voltie Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/04/29 19:41:00 )

"Being surrounded by nature makes me feel... happy."

Luna rests her hand gently on Kokichi's shoulder with a soft reassuring smile.

"It's alright if you aren't good at puzzles. We are all here to help each other out and we each have our own strengths and weaknesses. If you feel this is the best way for you to help everyone then I trust you, Kokichi."

Voltie — they or he Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/04/29 20:24:48 )
@KAEDE

' Wooooow, if I let you do that it would just totally undermine my entire job as navigator! '

' I get that you just want to do everything yourself and hog all the glory, but
this is supposed to be a club - teamwork should be a given. And there's no 'I' in team. '

' Besides, do you even know how to read a map? Did you explore the entire floor like I did?
I thought I was the one who found the trapped people and saved their lives. Was that actually you? '

' The only thing you're doing is sowing distrust between everybody for no reason.
If you're just going to suspect everything that people do and say, maybe you'd be better off working alone while the rest of us get to the bottom of this. '

@LUNA