Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Winter Solstice 2018 Dirty Boys' Holiday Bash

Voltie — boss baby Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/9 07:11:56 )
Combination of both, but mostly self taught! o: I took some at classes in and out of school when I was younger but I honestly wasted them? HAHA because at that point I was in that "I just wanna draw anime, this is my style, I don't wanna do realism" nonsense phase orz

before anime got me tho I was studying nature and animals tho, my auntie is actually a pretty good wildlife artist and well-known locally, I looked up to her a lot so I tried to draw and paint like her lkdjhldk

Voltie — boss baby Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/9 07:12:10 )
and oh okay sleep well!

Voltie — boss baby Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/9 07:36:04 )
THAT WAS ME YESTERDAY? healthy, hearty meal

Voltie — boss baby Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/9 07:43:22 )
YELLING? what a mood I love veggie trays...

I only eat healthy like, when my sister feeds me since she's a health nut

Voltie — boss baby Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/9 07:48:51 )
god I love celery it's like my favourite part but KJHFJKF YEAH? I try to strip off any parts that look extra stringy to avoid it

EVERYTHING I DO IS CRINGE we'll shop together and shell be grabbing like, organic mushrooms and vegan mozzarella, and Im just tossing spam and frozen chicken strips in the cart

mn.. I should go shopping tomorrow both those sound good right now

Voltie — boss baby Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/9 07:57:07 )
oh yeah or ranch? any dip really, man celery's so versatile. I feel like celeery's sponsoring our posts now dkhd

IT IS THO vegetables alone are so expensive... they def mark stuff up too

OH YOU KNOW I WILL the one healthy thing I'll have... just barely keeping me alive

Voltie — boss baby Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/9 08:11:40 )