Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Voltie Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/9 04:04:06 )
Hi, just joined and finished shopping around for my avatar so I figured I'd make an introductory thread in here.

I'm kind of a lurker but I'll post occasionally or try to
Uhh I guess, about me, I like to play video games, watch anime, and sometimes draw. I definitely joined this site in an effort to procrastinate on my studies. Nice to meet you.

Admin — He/Him Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/9 04:26:14 )
@Hachi: Welcome to Voltra! Hopefully with our 1 year anniversary event you're off to a good start with your first avatar - looking good so far!

Luckily I graduated with my BA in Biology this past winter, so procrastinating on Voltra isn't a thing for me anymore, just get to enjoy our city with minimal adult responsibilities irl. haha

I hope you enjoy your time here! Please let me know if you ever have questions or need help.
If you need assistance or just want to chat, you may contact me anytime by ping or PM.

Voltie — HIM Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/9 04:47:31 )
Welcome to Voltra.
I see you found Virgil's hat+hair.
Good choice. That's one of the better hairs imo.

Voltie Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/9 07:34:46 )
Welcome Hachi, I hope you enjoy Voltra, I've been quite a lurker before but I try to fix it, usually events do that for me though. Hope to see you around more

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/9 08:33:40 )
Welcome to Voltra dude :)

currently: new novel who dis?

q u e s t i n g :
beanie doll! thank u cookie

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/9 13:44:19 )

Welcome to voltra. Let me send you a trade with some free items.

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/9 17:04:12 )

Welcome newbie.
What game you playing atm?

Donator — She/her Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/9 17:38:36 )

@Hachi: Hey welcome to Voltra! Sometimes I lurk too, but most of the time I post on here.
What kinds of stuff do lurkers like to read?