Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Games the sims

Voltie — she/her Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/08/25 06:02:31 )
so who's ready for the pets EP coming in november? i've been waiting for it since i started playing 4 like a year and a half ago lol. pets are a must for me. i also want seasons but they only release like one EP a year so.

i used to play 3 but it's so slow on my laptop that i gave up and 2 won't run at all. i do like making CC for 4 though. (just recoloring, i can't mesh)

Voltie — he/him Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/08/25 06:34:18 )
I can't afford Sims 4 but it looks fun. You'd think by now they'd have pets in the base game but hey... They didn't even have pools starting out so hey... not too shocking.

I'm going to share some of my Sims 3 faves... sorry I'm going to get image happy with this...

This is Adley... computer nerd, forensic scientist, he confessed to a cute boy at a Halloween party while dressed like a clown.

He also adopted the ugliest kitten:

I named him Ugly Little Man

I don't have any photos of West surprisingly, but he lives in a houseboat and was really poor photographer that made his money scuba diving. He met a mermaid (Maya Ocean in game) and took her home.. I customized her..

She's ridiculously evil and kind of soulless, she made him fall in love with her just to get on land and now she's scamming rich guys to get what she wants. I love her. I'm tempted to make a comic short based on them.

Also a bonus, I sent her to college and she looked goofy as hell swimming back home with a suitcase.

When my friend has free time we're going to try to set up a custom world together and try the legacy challenge, it's going to be fun.
later.

Voltie — Moody Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/08/25 07:09:07 )
I don't play sims, but i really am excited for the pets.
like A LOT.
I don't play the sims because I am jobless and don't have money to buy it.
Or a console[laptop wouldn't handle sims very well].