Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Donator — She/They/It Posted 8 months ago ( 2023/09/7 03:24:04 )
Hii!
My name is Angel. I'm 24F.
I decided to join here cos gaiaonline is dead and im rly looking for an online place to make some friends!
Some stuff about me is im an artist, i go to college and im double majoring! I also love keroppi a lot, metal music, horror movies, and video games like overwatch 2 or any souls games! : )
Hope to make some friends

Donator — Am Potato Posted 8 months ago ( 2023/09/7 04:04:52 )
Hi Angel! Welcome (again) to Voltra! What is your double major? I was on Gaia years ago. Like, it was my first avatar based website, and i spent a LOT of time in Towns and Rally when Rally was new. I joined gaia about 15 or 16 (sheesh) years ago and it's been several years since i was super active too.

Now you've made your avatar, feel free to peruse the forums or customize your profile! Voltra is a quiet but friendly place, and i've found it's active just enough to keep me coming back and not getting lost (at least when there is not an event going.. Once events happen, things pick up a bit more!)

Donator — she/they/him Posted 8 months ago ( 2023/09/7 04:13:34 )

welcome
c:

โ˜ฅ "Think of me when you look at the night sky" โ˜ฅ

leave me msgs here

The Crooked Dog Inn

plz ping me!

Donator — She, Her Posted 8 months ago ( 2023/09/7 04:50:38 )
Hello, welcome to Voltra!
Hope to see you around :)

Art by Delightfully!
[ hangout | quest | shop | showcase ]
Buying Ohms!

Donator — She/her Posted 8 months ago ( 2023/09/7 05:03:06 )

@angelpurity: hey welcome to Voltra. How did you find us? We like new people so just make yourself at home here. :)
It’s a smaller site than Gaia but much more welcoming with better staff and community.

Donator — he/him/theirs Posted 8 months ago ( 2023/09/7 16:49:01 )