Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee Hello! Newbie here.

Voltie — She/Her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/02/10 21:24:02 )

Hello, everyone!

Just have joined this nice community, please let me introduce myself!

My name is Eugenia, I'm 24, Digital Artist.
My first language is Russian, yet I speak English, Lithuanian and learning Norwegian.
I'm into Fantasy and Magic-themed things.
I'm madly inlove with Scandinavian mythology.
I really like playing video games, especially RPGs. 8D
My dreams are to travel around the world and become fantasy book illustrator.
I would like to find nice people to talk here, to relax and do some fun together with others.
Thanks for attention and have a nice time of day!

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/02/10 21:32:11 )

@Edelaen: We can chat here, now that you made this thread.
Welcome to Voltra! We are a small, but active community here. I think that you will fit right in. We are pretty welcoming to newbies. If you haven't read it yet, we also have a newbie guide here

Voltie — She/Her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/02/10 21:43:47 )

@totalanimefan: Hello again! 8D Thank you so much for a warm welcome and a newbie guide. It's so nice when the community is small but heartwarming and active. I really like that! I already had a dose of welcoming attittude, gives me huge hope to stay here. <3
How should I call you and how are you today? 8D

P.S. thank you for complimenting my text decor. <3 I love your avi, feels so refreshing, reminds me of spring. What a nice time of year!

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/02/10 21:55:49 )

@Edelaen: Thanks. Spring is what I was going for. I'm so ready for spring lol
I promise there is more to Voltra then just me, but a lot of people here have jobs or school during the day lol

Total is fine, Anime is fine, Fan is fine, TAF is good too. Whichever you like. ^^

We hope you stick around. I'll be send you a newbie donation.