Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Donator — He/They Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/12/16 02:45:27 )
(˵◕ ᴥ ◕˵)ノ Hello there

So ever since i graduated ive been unemployed (6 months now) and ive been searching for a job thats both for only a few months and partime for a few reasens. I need a job to get healthcare so i can get my top surgery and i think the minimum wait time is like 6 months?, after that i know ill need awhile to heal. Then id try to find an internship at a tattoo shop. The partime is perfect as i live with my grandparents and only one of them is capable of caring for themselves (she can take care of my granpa but its already giving her so much stress so i like to help out whenever i can).

And i finally did it! It was very confusing at first bc i never got told "your hired". But i had to sign some documents, listen to an info meeting and other things and they told me i can fill in my planing and come. So im verry happy!
Im aslo proud of myself with my personal improvements, i have authism and social anxiety, ive only recently came over my fear of phone calls. Ive always been scared that i wont actually be able to do something myselff, but here i am! being a hecking adult!!
Also im exited to finally make some money bc i get a monthly allowence from my grandparents, wich im verry thankful for but its verry hard to save up for something when you only get 50 euros a month.
The first thing im saving for (wich ive actually been saving up awhile for) is my very first tattoo! And while ofc i cant know the exact total ill be paying i found a tool online that helped me roughly to calculate how much ill be needing (about 700 euro). After that i want to get a new drawing tablet, ive had mine for more then 5 years and its starting to kind of bug and fall apart.

Theres not really a meaning to this post but i like sharing what i think about lol

。.:☆*:・ヽ(˵◕ ᴥ ◕˵)

Voltie — Dude/bro Posted 3 years ago ( 2020/12/16 03:50:45 )