Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee hey! i’m Catta!

Voltie — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/22 03:49:40 )
hiya! i’m Catta. i’m brand new to Voltra, so i’m still tryna get the hang of stuffs over here. i heard about this site from Kaichoukai on Dappervolk and decided to check it out. i’m also Cattafang on Dappervolk, Flight Rising, Toyhou.se, and Pokefarm Q (though i’m sorta takin a hiatus from there). i’m also a pretty big Eddsworld fan, so if you like it too hit me up!
CATTA// SHE/THEY // OAGHHE

Donator — She/Crazy Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/22 04:10:45 )

Welcome to Voltra!
Those are some great other sites your are on as well! I love being everywhere myself. (Too addicted, lol) ^_^
If you have any questions about the site, feel free to ask! We are a very friendly and helpful bunch!
We've got a Summer event coming up later, lots of opportunity to earn more free items and lots of volts through posting. ^_^

Donator — AAAAAAAAAA Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/22 04:10:59 )

welcome to voltra ~
    i'm currently spending way too much time on dv hahah

Donator Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/22 04:36:05 )
**** (> o . o <) ****

Hi and welcome to Voltra! lol I'm rarely on Dappervolk though since I didn't logged in my account there (^_^ ; )

Donator — SIR Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/22 09:46:12 )
🌈 Let the sun shine on your face,
And dont let your life go to waste,
Now is the time,
Got to make up your mind,
Let it shine on you! 🌈

@Cattafang: Welcome to Voltra. Glad you came and stopped by. I have wanted to join Dappervolk. I have heard good things about it. If you have any questions just holler. We are quite the friendly bunch and our forums stay quite active.
🌈 Have you ever been touched so gently you had to cry or invited a stranger to come inside?
🌈

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/22 13:22:32 )
@Cattafang:
Hello there and welcome to voltra!