Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums General Chit-Chat Update on my absence

Donator — SIR Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/4 21:23:37 )
β„πŸŒˆToday is a fresh start, do the next best thing and check in on your friends! πŸŒˆβ„

So....life is what it is, and when you add that in with Covid, well things get a little cray cray. I hate that I haven't been able to be on here nearly as much as I would like. Having said that, I would like to share what has kept me away.

So working on my master's was not the best choice for me at this time in my life. But I am so excited to share that I am now a certified life coach. I also finished my certification in hypnosis and hypnotherapy. I am continuing on with my studies in microexppressions and body language. My latest test I received a 94% and earned a proficiency of expert. Sigh....and last but not nearly least, I am finally moving out of my apartment and into something larger. I have been blessed with two options and I am unsure if I will take this chance to finally buy a home or just move into a larger apartment. Either way, I am so stoked. I love and miss you all. I promise to keep popcorning in and out of the forums. lol

Much love and huge blessings!

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/4 22:57:33 )

Congrats. It seems like things are starting to turn around for you.

Donator — SIR Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/07/5 03:42:57 )
β„πŸŒˆToday is a fresh start, do the next best thing and check in on your friends! πŸŒˆβ„

@Totalanimefan: they truly are. Nothing pays off like hard work and perseverance. I've tried explaining to my kiddo and some others, when you go around wanting some sort of big payout in life you cannot open 10 different savings accounts and put a little change in each one in hopes of striking it big.