Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee Hello! Newbie here.

Donator — She Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/02/10 23:29:54 )
@edelaen: hello there :) welcome to voltra.. glad you joined us.. I'm on a few avatar sites but this one is my favourite.. if you need anything don't hesitate to ask ^.^
Sent some goodies

Donator — She/Her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/02/10 23:42:29 )
Low, keep your head, keep your head low...
.......................................Oh, you gotta keep your head low...

Welcome to Voltra! It's a much smaller avatar site than some places but its 10/10 would recommend

...If you wanna keep your head
Mr. Spider wants M̷̖̥͓̋͆́̚o̶̟͛̅r̴̨͍͔̦̰͙̈́e̵̝͑̆͐

Donator — She/her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/02/10 23:53:47 )

@Edelaen: Gaia 2000's memories are some of my best memories from that decade.
Yea Solia is still around but the removed all the old items and the only way to be on there is to play what's like a flash game. Not really any forums anymore.
I loved Ernya. I wish that it wouldn't have shut down. They should have sold the site, but it is what it is. Maybe you can find a home here too. There are lots of us from Solia and Ernya on here.

Artist Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/02/11 00:15:30 )

@Edelaen: Welcome to Voltra! I love how you layered those hairs together! :o
I hope you enjoy it here! :3

Voltie — She/Her Posted 3 years ago ( 2021/02/11 11:12:43 )

@lilmisskushy: Hello There! Thank you so much for your kindness, I really appreciate your help, this is very generous offer! <3 Thank you very very much!

@nephila: Can I give you some advises that really helped me to progress? There are few steps that make you understand your work more and when you will figure it out you'll be like: "Oooooh that's it". 8D