Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Donator — pancake Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/12/1 02:56:29 )
So I've been wondering if I might be pregnant for a few weeks. I keep googling different things that I've noticed I've been feeling and doing and all signs point to yes. But I just took a test and it's negative. I'm going to take another one in the morning, but I'm really sad that I might not be. =/

Donator — Whatever Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/12/1 03:01:05 )
Are ya ready, guyz?!

Iirc phantom pregnancy is a thing

Put ya guns awn!

Donator — pancake Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/12/1 03:03:30 )
@Kitalpha Hart: I know. =/
If I didn't know about certain symptoms would by body still reproduce them, though?

Donator — Whatever Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/12/1 03:05:37 )
Are ya ready, guyz?!

@blinkini: I'm not a doctor, so I'm not 100% sure, but I think it's possible?

Put ya guns awn!

Donator — pancake Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/12/1 03:13:32 )
@Kitalpha Hart: Idk. Sounds like some crazy biological shit. Lol.

Donator — Whatever Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/12/1 03:35:32 )
Are ya ready, guyz?!

@blinkini: bodies are weird

Put ya guns awn!

questShop

Donator — she/they Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/12/1 03:47:04 )

What kind of symptoms were/are you having?
    A lot of pregnancy symptoms are common symptoms in general.

Donator — pancake Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/12/1 05:28:13 )
@pagliacci: Missed period, which I'm normally very regular, increased urination, darker/murkier urine, more emotional, more tired than normal, and increased appetite.

Donator — she/they Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/12/1 05:32:57 )