Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/12 21:17:19 )
@kiwi: the ONLY flag besides the pride flag i salute...

@Totalanimefan: that's awful ): the rent/inflation is too much and the pay (esp. the min wage) isn't keeping up
and yeah! i was rly glad i had the snow tires. i've been driving for years but snow still makes me nervous

@Lina: yeah. it's nice when you can start out on an avvie website in the early stages bc each new item is really something special to collect

@Laufeia: that's cool. i like the woodland aspect of it especially

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/12 21:39:25 )

@optimus prime: I've never driven in the snow before. I don't know if I could do it. I'm a pro at driving in the rain though.

Donator — she/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/12 21:51:47 )
@optimus prime: it’s also early enough you stand a chance to get the early items before they get rare and expensive! Like being on Gaia the first few years. :3

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/13 04:19:20 )
@kiwi: yeyeyeye

@totalanimefan: snow is kind of like rain; it's just worse, in my experience. they both make things verrrry slippery

@lina: yeah absolutely! there's something special abt having a whole item collection, you know?

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/13 04:52:03 )
@kiwi: :0 not even close! cosmos, thundercracker, rung, soundwave, and ratchet are top tier to me... they just aren't as recognizable as OP

what series are they recommending/have you started? >> << >>

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/13 04:52:43 )

@optimus prime: Yeah. I heard that it's ice that you really have to worry about.

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/13 04:54:20 )
@Totalanimefan: ice is tough because it's hard to see sometimes, too :<

how's your evening going?

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2019/11/13 05:02:29 )