Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Mini Shops PWYW ★ Tarot Readings ★ Closed for now

Donator — She/Her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/05/29 01:20:40 )

Esoteric Fortunes » A Tarot Reading Shop 』

Welcome to my tarot shop! My name is Lufi, and I've been practicing tarot for over 15 years. I've had tarot shops on a couple of other sites. This shop is now PWYW: meaning you can pay me whatever you think a reading is worth. If you have any questions, let me know. c: There is also a FAQ.

Intro | Decks & Spreads | Order Form | Slots | Past Orders | FAQ

Donator — She/Her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/05/29 01:22:42 )
★Decks & Spreads★

You may choose from these decks. I may offer readings from my other decks at a later time. If you don't know which deck to choose, I will pick the one I think will work best for your reading.

Wizard's Tarot; A deck based on students attending a wizard school. The readings produced from this deck are usually positive and uplifting. This is my most used deck and the one I am best at reading.

Wild Wood Tarot; A deck focused on shamanic imagery. This is my newest deck, but it reads easily and it's quickly becoming my second most used. This deck gives me well rounded readings.

Thoth; A deck filled with symbolism of science and philosophy. This deck often gives me very blunt, gloomy readings. I turn to Thoth when I want a serious question answered.

Deviant Moon; A deck filled with nightmarish moon faced characters.The textures were created by manipulating 18th century graveyards and an abandoned asylum. This deck is often not direct, but instead likes to poke at your subconscious. If you want to understand your deeper feelings and actions, this deck is the right choice.

Don't see your favorite spread here? Let me know what it is and I may be able to do it for you!

Monthly Growth
A three card spread that details how the next month is going to go, what you need to work on, and how you can grow from it.