Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Entertainment The Bachelor

Donator — She/Her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/26 03:06:20 )
she looks to the sky to build herself

Anybody watching this season?

This is the first season I've watched any episodes, and I'm behind. I've only seen the first episode for this season.
I realize I like villains and confrontations cause I like to laugh a ridiculous situations.
I really don't care that the guy is a virgin, but apparently its a big deal. *shrugs*

Oh and also I'm rooting for everybody black cause I'm black.

This thread was locked due to inactivity, if you wish to unlock your thread please issue a ticket. Instructions to unlock thread found here.

Donator — She/Her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/28 19:30:07 )
she looks to the sky to build herself

@q t e a p o n: not sure at all! this is my first time watching a season of this show
i've never cared, but i thought i'd watch this year for all the petty, sneaky people o:
they're fun to watch

Donator Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/03/26 05:07:27 )
This season was horrible. I knew it would be, the moment they announced Colton was the Bachelor. He was a top contender in the last Bachelorette. Then he was featured prominently in Bachelor in Paradise. He's one of the least interesting people I have ever seen in this series and the only reason I watched the season was to see the girls fight. lol! I don't know why they picked him. I just don't. Except they always pick the whitest white guy they can find, it seems. This show has a serious lack of diversity and I'm about fed up. We need a lesbian bachelorette and some people of color on this show!