Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee Oh goodness, it's been a bit...

Donator — She Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/25 05:40:42 )
I haven't been on a new avatar site in years. Literally, this is my first intro thread in about 3... 4 years? Goodness me. Lol.

Anyways, Hi! I'm Scrib. I'm an artist and writer. I heard about this site from lurking on other sites so I decided I'd give it a shot, see how I like it.
Ah, I'm 22 years old, I have a dog name Olliber, Ollie for short. He's an adorable little booger. Ah, I also like roleplaying when I'm well enough
to do so.

Hopefully this is a good Intro to the community. Nice to meet you all!

Donator — She/Her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/25 06:55:33 )

❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️

@Scribartz: Hi and welcome to Voltra! I hope you have a wonderful time here~
My name is Alyssya and it's a pleasure to meet you!

Donator — She Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/25 07:09:20 )
@Alyssya: Hi! Thank you so much! I hope to as well. It's nice to meet you Alyssya!
[This site's notif system is so cool. =D]

Donator — She/Her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/25 07:12:11 )

❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️☃︎❄️

@Scribartz: You are welcome! Would love to see some of your art sometime.
[yea it is, one of the things I love around here :)]

Donator — She Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/25 07:18:46 )
@Alyssya: For sure! I am looking to open a shop up [hopefully] some time. I'm terrible at making shops,
so it's usually a "hey, who wants some art?" =P

It's so cool. It doesn't go away unless I tell it to. Amazing for someone as forgetful as me. /.\

Donator — She/Her Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/25 07:27:51 )

@Scribartz: Give me a hollar once you've got it all squared away~ What type of art do you like to do?