Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Hangouts Otaku Neko [Bring us your cat pics and anime/manga suggestions!]

Donator — he/him Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/03/20 00:52:23 )
Don’t die! D:

Donator — She/Crazy Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/03/20 00:56:29 )

But it's tooo adorable!

Voltie — Sha/female Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/03/20 12:28:00 )

I'm not sure how I got in here. But that anime list... I've only seen one ! >.<
Yuri on ice and it's

Donator — he/him Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/03/21 03:44:31 )
lol Awesome! > w< You must watch more on the list! * w*

Voltie — Sha/female Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/03/21 03:47:30 )

I'm not good at finding and sitting down and watching anime xD

Donator — She/Crazy Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/03/24 12:59:42 )

Crunchyroll is pretty helpful when finding the animes.
It's just.... there are SO many to choose from!

Voltie — He/Him Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/03/30 23:33:56 )
You think you can escape?

Haaave you watched Black Butler, Death Note, or Hellsing?

There is no escapeing your fate!

Donator — She/Crazy Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/04/1 03:45:21 )

I've just seen bits and pieces of each of those ones. Never fully watch the series.

Donator — he/him Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/04/1 14:30:37 )
I’ve watched like half of Death Note—stopped when L died. Seen the first few eps of Hellsing and I’ve never watched Black Butler. I don’t know how much it appeals to me..

Voltie — Overlord Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/04/1 19:11:41 )