Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Role Playing 1 x 1 - Vamps?

Donator — she/they Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/3 07:13:31 )

Hi. I'm new to Voltra, and I haven't really rp'ed in quite the long time! (Aside from, you know...DnD and stuff... But I haven't written any rp in awhile.) If you are nice and willing, maybe we can be rp buddies?

Currently only looking for one or two 1 x 1 rps.

I am specifically looking for plots that heavily involve vampires. * u * I understand that they are overdone and not really everyone's cup of tea, but hey! The heart wants what the heart wants.

Some not-so-thought-out-plot ideas:

Werewolf detective aids vampire socialite/politician/other in uncovering a conspiracy in a world where supernatural creatures are no secret to humankind.

Elder vampire reluctantly aids human in locating a kidnapped (or finding justice for a murdered) relative. Vamps and other sups would still be "secret".

I would like to be the underlined characters. Romance is welcome and encouraged, but it should take time and development. M/M or M/F. I'll play a male role for either of the above ideas. :)

Please be a patient partner. I will be going back to college on the 7th and I have a family, a child, and many responsibilities. I cannot promise a reply every day (though I will try), but I do promise constant communication so that you are aware of what's going on. <3 Realy hoping for friendly people!

Donator — Female Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/3 07:20:16 )

@Bloo: Yo!
I'm game for a vamp RP =)
(I might bounce between this account and my mule - Lunakiri - for replies though)

As for RP ideas
Hmmmm
Honestly, the two you listed, which may be good for others, just aren't quite up my alley.
One that did come to mind for me, is something similar though.

Vamps and Lycans = not friendly. Period.