Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Welcome Committee Hello (`・ω・´)ノ

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/28 14:12:38 )
I joined earlier but I ended up lurking and getting familiar with the site before deciding to post. I also decided that I didn't want to be prancing around with a naked avi
I recently started drawing again so in the future I'd like to draw here as well Oh and my interests include anime and video games. I like to count eating and sleeping as interests too tho

Also, I love the blackout theme :vivihappy: The whole internet needs dark themes

Anyway, nice to meet y'all. ヾ(*・ω・*)o I'll try to say hi in Discord too (maybe after a few more episodes of anime lol or after catching some zzz)

Donator — Winchester Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/28 14:28:46 )
We\'ll carry on

@Ixora: hello and welcome to Voltra. If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Donator — she/they Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/28 15:01:58 )
Hello! What games are you currently playing?

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/28 15:08:29 )

Welcome to voltra. Let me send you a trade with some free items.

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/28 15:11:49 )
@Tuijp: Hello. Thank you. One thing I'm curious about is - do mentions work if I manually type them instead of clicking on 'mention'?

@Glume: Hello :vivihappy: I've recently been into Epistory but I spend most of my time shuffling through Staxel, Stardew Valley, My Time at Portia but I have a few new games to try. What about you?

@vengeance: Oh. Thank you I'll put them to good use <3

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/28 15:22:37 )

@Ixora: Uou are welcome.

Donator — Winchester Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/28 15:24:20 )
We\'ll carry on

@Ixora: they should work, just as long as you type something right after the ping

Donator Posted 6 years ago ( 2018/09/28 15:46:24 )
@Tuijp: Oh. Thank you. You got me singing WTTBP in my head lol XD