Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Voltie Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/08/30 22:11:42 )
I was honestly worried I wouldn't get to join in time for the boob/dood shirt, aaaa.

I'm excited to be here, I'm a fan of avatar forum sites like GaiaOnline. When I heard a new one was being developed I had to follow on facebook and wait for it. And tbh I even like the style of this place, so I'll definitely be staying a voltie for a while.
-------------------------------
I'm a female artist who is currently exploring different skills both in art and 3d modeling. I spend my time doing art, watching YouTube or playing Overwatch. I enjoy making OCs and recently got into HTML/CSS coding. I hope to open an art shop here soon enough~!

Sorry for the disorganized post, I'm never good at introductions. :vanora_cry:

Voltie — moo Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/08/30 22:28:06 )
Hi! Welcome to the forums, we're glad to have you! And I'm happy you like the boob dood shirts. :) (There's another milestone item coming for 10k posts). I'm thinking about getting into HTML/CSS too because of the web developer jobs that are on my campus. Plus it'd just useful info to learn to make a good profile theme. :vanora_xd: What do you like to watch on Youtube?

Voltie Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/08/30 22:58:22 )
@Moossey: Thank you! I wonder what the 10k post item would be? :vanora_shock: The biggest appeal I had from HTML/CSS is a Plan B for my career choice, and I could make nifty profiles with them when I get gud. I like to watch a whole bunch of stuff on YT! I watch speedpaints, tutorials, gaming videos, Overwatch guides, and listen to Vocaloid/UTAU music!

Donator — She/her Posted 7 years ago ( 2017/08/30 23:58:58 )
Hi there! Welcome to Voltra. :D Glad to see another HTML/CSS person here. Hopefully you end up making an awesome profile. There's also plenty of Overwatch fans around too. ^^ Have fun, and see you around!

Ping me so I don't ghost you by accident!
ART REQUEST