Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free

Forums Games D&D Talk

Voltie Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 03:33:59 )
I am a somewhat new DM and I love doing homebrewed campaigns. I would absolutely love to discuss with other players and DMs about ideas or anything fun that has happened in previous campaigns. Also just general D&D talk. Sometime in the near future I'll post dice that I've made too! I just got a resin dice making kit and when I get an area to do it I'll be happy to share my results.

Donator — He/They Posted 2 years ago ( 2022/09/18 22:04:10 )
(˵◕ ᴥ ◕˵)ノ Hello there

Aaah! I love dnd!!
My best friend got me into dnd bc she joined a group and aperently it sucked so bad she said "fine ill do it myself" and has since been DMing. Im ofc the longest staying member but later on we invited another friend and they have been staying aswel! Ive been playing for 2 years this month! We only play online sadly bc it would just be a way to big hastle to get a group togeter lol.

Sadly recently there was some drama in the group and 2 ppl needed to be kicked out due to bad behaviour and being overall shitty ppl... But our friend asked if one of their friends can join + theres already a mutual who wants to join aswel!

Ive made MANY characters, i played a few for oneshots and only 2 for 2 difr campaigns.