Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/24 02:03:30 )
I just saw this site being recommended on twitter and was very interested in the avatars and joining up in general. Haha.

I need to read through rules and stuff but I missed being part of an avatar community. ; v ; I’m an artist and will probably be opening an art shop super soon! ( I saw so many cute items while trying to throw something together and I’m excited! )

My name is Aqua, I’m 28 years old and I’m a big gaming nerd! I’m pretty introverted irl but I love making friends! Uhhh, idk what else to say haha! Hi!! n v n

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/24 02:36:33 )
We;lcom 2 Voltra!!!! If U have any questions , let any of us know :-)
- [ Boris ]

Donator — She/her Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/24 03:11:55 )

@Pixori: hey welcome to Voltra. We are glad to see you here. The community is pretty welcoming.

Admin — He/Him Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/24 03:15:49 )
@Pixori: Welcome!!!! So thrilled you found us! Please let us know if there is anything you need help with while getting accustomed to the site. We have a wonderful community of Volties.
If you need assistance or just want to chat, you may contact me anytime by ping or PM.

Donator — Frog bless Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/24 03:17:33 )

Welcome! Your avi looks so cute already! I hope you enjoy yourself here.

Mallow Tumbleweed
My Sons

Voltie Posted 4 years ago ( 2020/09/24 05:19:23 )
vitreus:
We;lcom 2 Voltra!!!! If U have any questions , let any of us know :-)
- [ Boris ]

Thank you soso much! I definitely will!! <333

Totalanimefan:

@Pixori: hey welcome to Voltra. We are glad to see you here. The community is pretty welcoming.

Thank you! I’m super happy about that, it’s been a while since I’ve joined a community haha! <33 Looks fun!

Vozzy: