Already a Voltie? Sign in!

Escape to Voltra!

Join for free
Voltie Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/9 10:26:01 )
Hello everyone! I'm KreitzeN, an average joe on the internet with a bunch of hobbies and little time to actually really enjoy them. I'm a digital artist who still needs a lot of practice (I use an XP-Pen Star05 to draw) and I primarily have an anime art style. Anime and manga have been my biggest influences when it comes to art. I also like to write! That's...stuff I don't really upload.

Gaming is another one of my hobbies, and perhaps my most favoured one. I currently have a host of PC games in my backlog that I have to work through eventually. My favourite kind of games are RPGs, both Japanese and Western, and I've played through a lot of games of varying genres over the years. Right now I'm hoping to finish DOOM (2016) and Oblivion (which I never really got to finish when it released). Oh and I'm on a few MMOs too. PSO2, Scarlet Blade and Dragon Nest M are the ones occupying me right now.

Okay shoot, I may have typed too much about games there...

Ah, I've also gotten into D&D recently. Really liking the potential it has both as a tabletop RPG and as a form of writing tool.

I hope I get along with a lot of you! This place seems really nice. Also I got a friend here who introduced me to Voltra. Really sold it well I'd say!

Apologies in advance if I seem a bit scatterbrained. Probs need to work on that.

Donator — Winchester Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/9 10:41:50 )
We’ll carry on

@KreitzeN: welcome to Voltra! Hope you will like it here!
And who is your friend who introduced you to Voltra?
Also *cough*we’re hiring pixel artists and writers. Check the help & supprt forum*cough*

Voltie Posted 5 years ago ( 2019/01/9 11:21:01 )
@Tuijp: Thanks! Friend's name is Ixora. Offline at the moment unfortunately, having a bit of a big move if I recall correctly...